Sigil Music Maker References

1. Athenaeum, Rose. FAQ About Sigils. https://sigilathenaeum.tumblr.com/FAQ
2. Beckons, Luna. Musical Sigil First Draft. https://sigilathenaeum.tumblr.com/post/146245741082/musical-sigil-first-...
3. Cavanough, Katrina (2017). The Mystical Power of Water. www.balancebydeborahhutton.com.au/the-metaphysical-power-of-water/
4. Chaplin, Martin (2000). Water Absorption Spectrum. http://www.infotc.co.kr/bin/minihome/upload/7588/pds/upload/Water%20abso...
5. Constantinsen, Bo. Sacred Sounds Scale Published for ElectroD Sound Magazine. www.whatmusicreallyis.com/papers/sacred_sounds_scale.html
6. Cousto, Hans (2009). The Planetary and and Chakras Frequencies. http://www.luminanti.com/SYNOPSIS%20Planetary%20and%20Chakra%20%20Freque...
7. Cwaline, Agatha (2005). Number Of Frequencies Distinguishable By The Human Ear. https://hypertextbook.com/facts/2005/AgathaCwalina.shtml
8. d'Esta, Sorita and Rankine, David (2007). Practical Elemental Magick. https://www.avaloniabooks.com/product-page/practical-elemental-magick-by...
9. d'Esta, Sorita and Rankine, David (2008). Practical Planetary Magick. https://www.avaloniabooks.com/product-page/practical-planetary-magick-by...
10. Drumbrill Richard (2017). The Truth About Babylonian Music. www.nemo-online.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/INTERNET-6-02.-Article-NE...
11. Hamilton, Elsie (1953). The Modes of Ancient Greece. http://www.anaphoria.com/lee/2modes.pdf
12. Hancock, Paul. Crystal Properties - Cobalt Blue Obsidian from Psychic Revelations. hwww.psychic-revelation.com/reference/a_d/crystals/obsidian_cobalt_blue.html
13. Hancock, Paul. Crystal Properties - Zinc. www.psychic-revelation.com/reference/a_d/crystals/zinc.html
14. Helmenstine, Anne Marie (2019). Alchemical Symbols and Meanings. https://www.thoughtco.com/alchemy-symbols-and-meanings-4065063
15. Ireton, Rick (2014). Chakras. www.chakrakey.com/chakra-frequencies-and-correlations-2/
16. Krebs, Kevin Max (1996). Acoustic Sigils. https://www.chaosmatrix.org/library/chaos/texts/acoustic.html
17. Mark, John (2012). Music of the Periodic Table. https://musicoftheperiodictable.com/the-periodic-table/
18. Miller, Jason (2013). ADVANCED PLANETARY MAGIC. https://issuu.com/sarfrazshah8/docs/advanced_planetary_magic
19. Mulchahy, Patrick (2019). Esoteric Harmonics. www.issuu.com/astroqab/docs/esoteric_harmonics
20. Newcomb, Jason Augustus (2004). The New Hermetics: 21st Century Magick for Illumination and Power. Weiser Books York Beach, Maine
21. Nist Physical Measurement Laboratory (2013). Handbook of Basic Atomic Spectroscopic Data. https://www.nist.gov/pml/handbook-basic-atomic-spectroscopic-data
22. Norfleet Phil. The Musical Modes (Octave Structures) of Ancient Greece. http://objectiveart01.tripod.com/greek_modes.htm
23. Opsopaus, John. Greek Esoteric Music Theory. www.opsopaus.com/OM/BA/GEM/GEM-EM.html
24. Schlesinger, Kathleen (1939). The Greek Aulos. https://archive.org/details/KathleenSchlesingerTheGreekAulos/page/n6
25. Shadrach, Nineveh. OCCULT ENCYCLOPEDIA OF MAGIC SQUARES. Ishtar Publishing, Vancouver
26. Soror, A.L. (1996). Western Mandalas of Transformation: Magical Squares - Tattwas - Qabalistic Talismans. Llewellyn Publications, https://www.llewellyn.com/
27. Temple of the Good Game, The. Kameoth of the Planets Ancient and Modern. https://www.goodgame.org.nz/kameas.html
28. Tris (2009) The seven spiritual and transformational steps or processes in Alchemy http://www.esotericonline.net/forum/topics/the-seven-spiritual-and-1?gro...
29. Venefica, Avia. Alchemical Symbols and their Meanings. https://www.whats-your-sign.com/elemental-alchemy-symbols.html
30. Venefica, Avia. Astrological Body Meanings. https://www.whats-your-sign.com/astrological-body-meanings.html
31. Vishnu M (2019). How to Make a Sigil and Charge it: Comprehensive Guide. https://www.tantricpagans.com/how-to-make-a-sigil/#tab-con-7
32. White, Gordon (2012). SIGILS REBOOT: HOW TO GET BIG MAGIC FROM LITTLE SQUIGGLES. https://runesoup.com/2012/03/ultimate-sigil-magic-guide/
33. Witches Lore (2010). Planetary Influences. https://witcheslore.com/astrology/western-astrology/planetary-influences...
34. Wolf of Antimony (2016). How to Make Musical Sigils. https://wolfofantimonyoccultism.tumblr.com/post/145339836351/acoustic-si...
35. Zieitler, William (2012). Musical Gematria. https://www.williamzeitler.com/media/MusicalGematria.pdf
36. Occult Music Correspondence (Aleph9 Waveform Research Journal). http://www.aleph9.com/Research/?page_id=100
37. Gematria – The Missing Key (MasonCode.com). http://www.masoncode.com/masonry-and-cabala/
38. Gematria Codes (MasonCode.com). http://www.masoncode.com/c/gematria-codes/